Nordisk 2018 Gillsvann 11.08 - 12.08
Sat Sun
Navigate using your keyboard's left/right arrow keys.
Race 53 
Herrer U16 K2 2500
 Finale
Sun 13:20
Place Land Team DoB Result
1
DEN
  • Knudsen, Philip
  • Jepsen, Frederik A.
  • 2002
  • 2002
9:39:53
00:00.00
2
DEN
  • Maretti, Jeppe
  • Solne, Lukas
  • 2002
  • 2002
9:40:46
+00:00.93
3
DEN
  • Bryde, Philip
  • Schmidt, Ludvig
  • 2002
  • 2002
9:42:29
+00:02.76
4
DEN
  • Dupont, Silas
  • Åkelund, William
  • 2002
  • 2002
9:54:41
+00:14.88
5
SWE
  • Erlandsson, Wiliam
  • Hedin, Eric
  • 2002
  • 2002
9:57:51
+00:17.98
6
DEN
  • Bock, Gustav
  • Askaa, Sofus
  • 2002
  • 2002
9:58:12
+00:18.59
7
SWE
  • Kullman, Nils
  • Roos, Oskar
  • 2002
  • 2002
10:08:93
+00:29.40
8
SWE
  • Fohlstedt, Gustav
  • Malmsten, Oliver
  • 2002
  • 2002
10:12:71
+00:33.18
9
NOR
  • Mjelstad, Kristoffer Y.
  • Askeland, Sander
  • 2003
  • 2003
10:16:47
+00:36.94
10
NOR
  • Buch, Ivar F.
  • Hauge, Joakim
  • 2002
  • 2002
10:18:65
+00:39.12
11
SWE
  • Scholin-Borg, Lukas
  • Lagerstam, Hugo
  • 2003
  • 2003
10:27:40
+00:47.87
12
NOR
  • Jensen, Aslak N.
  • Frengstad, Gard
  • 2002
  • 2002
10:37:72
+00:58.19
13
NOR
  • Helgesen, Leander
  • Usland-Gade, Eirik
  • 2002
  • 2002
10:42:03
+01:02.50
14
NOR
  • Langeland Eide, John Bernhard
  • Lønning, Nicolai N.
  • 2003
  • 2003
10:46:47
+01:06.94
15
SWE
  • Johansson, Jesper
  • Steen, Oskar
  • 2002
  • 2002
10:49:47
+01:09.94

Sat 09:00
1
Sat 09:05
2
Sat 09:10
3
Sat 09:15
4
Sat 09:20
5
Sat 10:00
6
Sat 10:05
7
Sat 10:10
8
Sat 10:15
9
Sat 10:20
10
Sat 11:00
11
Sat 11:05
12
Sat 11:10
13
Sat 11:15
14
Sat 12:00
15
Sat 12:10
16
Sat 12:20
17
Sat 12:30
18
Sat 13:30
19
Sat 13:40
20
Sat 14:00
21
Sat 14:10
22
Sat 14:20
23
Sat 14:30
24
Sat 15:10
25
Sat 15:13
26
Sat 15:40
27
Sat 15:43
28
Sat 16:20
29
Sat 16:23
30
Sun 09:00
31
Sun 09:05
32
Sun 09:10
33
Sun 09:15
34
Sun 09:20
35
Sun 09:25
36
Sun 10:10
37
Sun 10:15
38
Sun 10:20
39
Sun 10:25
40
Sun 10:30
41
Sun 10:35
42
Sun 11:10
43
Sun 11:15
44
Sun 11:20
45
Sun 11:25
46
Sun 11:30
47
Sun 11:35
48
Sun 12:25
49
Sun 12:35
50
Sun 12:45
51
Sun 12:55
52
Sun 13:20
53
Sun 13:23
54
Sun 13:50
55
Sun 13:53
56
Sun 14:30
57
Sun 14:33
58