Nordisk 2018 Gillsvann 11.08 - 12.08
Sat Sun
Navigate using your keyboard's left/right arrow keys.
Race 27 
Herrer U18 K2 5000
 Finale
Sat 15:40
Place Land Team DoB Result
1
DEN
  • Rask, Thorbjørn
  • Knudsen, Rasmus
  • 2000
  • 2000
19:41:60
00:00.00
2
DEN
  • Sibbersen, Magnus
  • Farstad, Christian
  • 2000
  • 2000
20:19:16
+00:37.56
3
DEN
  • Jørgensen, Martin
  • Nissen, Henrik
  • 2000
  • 2000
20:23:02
+00:41.42
4
SWE
  • Brodén, Karl
  • Berg, William
  • 2001
  • 2001
20:36:32
+00:54.72
5
DEN
  • Hansen, Tobias
  • Thomsen, Nicolai
  • 2001
  • 2001
21:01:55
+01:19.95
6
NOR
  • Eide, Gunnar N.
  • Sevaldsen, Even
  • 2000
  • 2000
21:01:70
+01:20.10
7
NOR
  • Markussen, Vetle
  • Nicolaisen, Markus
  • 2000
  • 2000
21:16:31
+01:34.71
8
SWE
  • Åsgrim, Erik
  • Westberg, Vilgot
  • 2000
  • 2000
21:52:85
+02:11.25
9
NOR
  • Holberg, Lars F.
  • Lotsberg, Lasse
  • 2000
  • 2000
21:55:60
+02:14.00
10
SWE
  • Remmerfors, Isac
  • Lindén, Magnus
  • 2001
  • 2001
22:06:06
+02:24.46
NOR
  • Blanco-Landeråen, Trym
  • Schmidt, Martin
  • 2001
  • 2001
DNF
DEN
  • Guldberg, Mikkel
  • Hansen, Malthe
  • 2000
  • 2000
DNF
Sat 09:00
1
Sat 09:05
2
Sat 09:10
3
Sat 09:15
4
Sat 09:20
5
Sat 10:00
6
Sat 10:05
7
Sat 10:10
8
Sat 10:15
9
Sat 10:20
10
Sat 11:00
11
Sat 11:05
12
Sat 11:10
13
Sat 11:15
14
Sat 12:00
15
Sat 12:10
16
Sat 12:20
17
Sat 12:30
18
Sat 13:30
19
Sat 13:40
20
Sat 14:00
21
Sat 14:10
22
Sat 14:20
23
Sat 14:30
24
Sat 15:10
25
Sat 15:13
26
Sat 15:40
27
Sat 15:43
28
Sat 16:20
29
Sat 16:23
30
Sun 09:00
31
Sun 09:05
32
Sun 09:10
33
Sun 09:15
34
Sun 09:20
35
Sun 09:25
36
Sun 10:10
37
Sun 10:15
38
Sun 10:20
39
Sun 10:25
40
Sun 10:30
41
Sun 10:35
42
Sun 11:10
43
Sun 11:15
44
Sun 11:20
45
Sun 11:25
46
Sun 11:30
47
Sun 11:35
48
Sun 12:25
49
Sun 12:35
50
Sun 12:45
51
Sun 12:55
52
Sun 13:20
53
Sun 13:23
54
Sun 13:50
55
Sun 13:53
56
Sun 14:30
57
Sun 14:33
58