Nordisk 2018 Gillsvann 11.08 - 12.08
Sat Sun
Navigate using your keyboard's left/right arrow keys.
Race 55 
Herrer U18 K1 5000
 Finale
Sun 13:50
Place Land Team DoB Result
1
DEN
  • Rask, Thorbjørn
  • 2000
21:13:56
00:00.00
2
NOR
  • Eide, Gunnar N.
  • 2000
21:25:73
+00:12.17
3
DEN
  • Thomsen, Nicolai
  • 2001
21:26:25
+00:12.69
4
DEN
  • Knudsen, Rasmus
  • 2000
21:55:72
+00:42.16
5
DEN
  • Sibbersen, Magnus
  • 2001
22:31:87
+01:18.31
6
SWE
  • Berg, William
  • 2001
22:45:27
+01:31.71
7
NOR
  • Sevaldsen, Even
  • 2000
22:45:82
+01:32.26
8
SWE
  • Brodén, Karl
  • 2001
22:48:17
+01:34.61
9
FIN
  • Ylisiurua, Matias
  • 2001
23:07:59
+01:54.03
10
NOR
  • Markussen, Vetle
  • 2000
23:33:80
+02:20.24
11
FIN
  • Hippeläinen, Jaakko
  • 2001
23:43:83
+02:30.27
12
SWE
  • Lindén, Magnus
  • 2001
23:48:36
+02:34.80
13
FIN
  • Sivula, Otto
  • 2000
23:55:09
+02:41.53
14
NOR
  • Schmidt, Martin
  • 2001
24:01:24
+02:47.68
15
NOR
  • Lotsberg, Lasse
  • 2000
27:03:29
+05:49.73
FIN
  • Mattila, Sakke
  • 2000
DNF
SWE
  • Remmerfors, Isac
  • 2000
DNF
FIN
  • Kolehmainen, Eetu
  • 2001
DNF
DEN
  • Schrøder, Mark E.
  • 2000
DNS
SWE
  • Westberg, Vilgot
  • 2000
DNS

Sat 09:00
1
Sat 09:05
2
Sat 09:10
3
Sat 09:15
4
Sat 09:20
5
Sat 10:00
6
Sat 10:05
7
Sat 10:10
8
Sat 10:15
9
Sat 10:20
10
Sat 11:00
11
Sat 11:05
12
Sat 11:10
13
Sat 11:15
14
Sat 12:00
15
Sat 12:10
16
Sat 12:20
17
Sat 12:30
18
Sat 13:30
19
Sat 13:40
20
Sat 14:00
21
Sat 14:10
22
Sat 14:20
23
Sat 14:30
24
Sat 15:10
25
Sat 15:13
26
Sat 15:40
27
Sat 15:43
28
Sat 16:20
29
Sat 16:23
30
Sun 09:00
31
Sun 09:05
32
Sun 09:10
33
Sun 09:15
34
Sun 09:20
35
Sun 09:25
36
Sun 10:10
37
Sun 10:15
38
Sun 10:20
39
Sun 10:25
40
Sun 10:30
41
Sun 10:35
42
Sun 11:10
43
Sun 11:15
44
Sun 11:20
45
Sun 11:25
46
Sun 11:30
47
Sun 11:35
48
Sun 12:25
49
Sun 12:35
50
Sun 12:45
51
Sun 12:55
52
Sun 13:20
53
Sun 13:23
54
Sun 13:50
55
Sun 13:53
56
Sun 14:30
57
Sun 14:33
58