Nordisk 2018 Gillsvann 11.08 - 12.08
Sat Sun
Navigate using your keyboard's left/right arrow keys.
Race 26 
Damer U16 K2 2500
 Finale
Sat 15:13
Place Land Team DoB Result
1
DEN
  • Langelund, Lærke
  • Hansen, Anna F.
  • 2002
  • 2002
10:31:52
00:00.00
2
DEN
  • Milthers, Sara
  • Hostrup, Pernille
  • 2002
  • 2002
10:38:92
+00:07.40
3
DEN
  • Winther, Stella G.
  • Dürr , Julie B.
  • 2002
  • 2002
11:00:74
+00:29.22
4
SWE
  • Nyman, Elin
  • Wöhrer, Matilda
  • 2003
  • 2003
11:05:32
+00:33.80
5
DEN
  • Nielsen , Karoline
  • Christiansen, Mia
  • 2002
  • 2002
11:12:28
+00:40.76
6
DEN
  • Reinholt , Astrid
  • Møller, Anna
  • 2003
  • 2003
11:30:47
+00:58.95
7
NOR
  • Stangebye-hansen, Tiril
  • Helleren, Celine
  • 2003
  • 2003
11:30:87
+00:59.35
8
SWE
  • Sackbrook, Luise
  • Klahr, Agnes
  • 2002
  • 2002
11:59:13
+01:27.61
9
SWE
  • Hansson, Julia
  • Råsten Lilja, Klara
  • 2003
  • 2003
12:13:46
+01:41.94
10
NOR
  • Juul, Caroline
  • Lindgren, Pernille H.
  • 2002
  • 2002
12:39:93
+02:08.41
11
SWE
  • Friedman, Rebecca
  • Einebrant, Jasmine
  • 2003
  • 2003
15:00:00
+04:28.48
Sat 09:00
1
Sat 09:05
2
Sat 09:10
3
Sat 09:15
4
Sat 09:20
5
Sat 10:00
6
Sat 10:05
7
Sat 10:10
8
Sat 10:15
9
Sat 10:20
10
Sat 11:00
11
Sat 11:05
12
Sat 11:10
13
Sat 11:15
14
Sat 12:00
15
Sat 12:10
16
Sat 12:20
17
Sat 12:30
18
Sat 13:30
19
Sat 13:40
20
Sat 14:00
21
Sat 14:10
22
Sat 14:20
23
Sat 14:30
24
Sat 15:10
25
Sat 15:13
26
Sat 15:40
27
Sat 15:43
28
Sat 16:20
29
Sat 16:23
30
Sun 09:00
31
Sun 09:05
32
Sun 09:10
33
Sun 09:15
34
Sun 09:20
35
Sun 09:25
36
Sun 10:10
37
Sun 10:15
38
Sun 10:20
39
Sun 10:25
40
Sun 10:30
41
Sun 10:35
42
Sun 11:10
43
Sun 11:15
44
Sun 11:20
45
Sun 11:25
46
Sun 11:30
47
Sun 11:35
48
Sun 12:25
49
Sun 12:35
50
Sun 12:45
51
Sun 12:55
52
Sun 13:20
53
Sun 13:23
54
Sun 13:50
55
Sun 13:53
56
Sun 14:30
57
Sun 14:33
58