Nordisk 2018 Gillsvann 11.08 - 12.08
Sat Sun
Navigate using your keyboard's left/right arrow keys.
Race 28 
Damer U18 K1 5000
 Finale
Sat 15:43
Place Land Team DoB Result
1
DEN
  • Fabrin-Brasted, Helene
  • 2000
24:07:42
00:00.00
2
DEN
  • Matthiesen, Frederikke H.
  • 2000
24:14:37
+00:06.95
3
DEN
  • Roed, Mathilde
  • 2001
24:28:29
+00:20.87
4
DEN
  • Christensen, Mathilde F.
  • 2001
24:57:36
+00:49.94
5
NOR
  • Erland, Elise A.
  • 2000
24:59:36
+00:51.94
6
NOR
  • Røsten, Thea D.
  • 2001
25:01:82
+00:54.40
7
SWE
  • Sander, Thea
  • 2001
25:44:89
+01:37.47
8
FIN
  • Luoma, Hilppa
  • 2001
25:45:68
+01:38.26
9
SWE
  • Sackbrook, Paula
  • 2000
25:49:45
+01:42.03
10
DEN
  • Borggaard, Agnes
  • 2001
26:04:50
+01:57.08
11
SWE
  • Kuhne, Vendela
  • 2000
26:15:08
+02:07.66
12
FIN
  • Arousva, Sara
  • 2000
26:15:79
+02:08.37
13
NOR
  • Løseth, Marte
  • 2001
26:36:89
+02:29.47
14
NOR
  • Halvorsen, Julianne H.
  • 2000
26:40:67
+02:33.25
15
NOR
  • Toppe, Linn S.
  • 2000
26:44:61
+02:37.19
16
SWE
  • Thor, Ebba
  • 2000
26:59:61
+02:52.19
17
SWE
  • Ohrås, Elsa
  • 2000
27:29:62
+03:22.20

Sat 09:00
1
Sat 09:05
2
Sat 09:10
3
Sat 09:15
4
Sat 09:20
5
Sat 10:00
6
Sat 10:05
7
Sat 10:10
8
Sat 10:15
9
Sat 10:20
10
Sat 11:00
11
Sat 11:05
12
Sat 11:10
13
Sat 11:15
14
Sat 12:00
15
Sat 12:10
16
Sat 12:20
17
Sat 12:30
18
Sat 13:30
19
Sat 13:40
20
Sat 14:00
21
Sat 14:10
22
Sat 14:20
23
Sat 14:30
24
Sat 15:10
25
Sat 15:13
26
Sat 15:40
27
Sat 15:43
28
Sat 16:20
29
Sat 16:23
30
Sun 09:00
31
Sun 09:05
32
Sun 09:10
33
Sun 09:15
34
Sun 09:20
35
Sun 09:25
36
Sun 10:10
37
Sun 10:15
38
Sun 10:20
39
Sun 10:25
40
Sun 10:30
41
Sun 10:35
42
Sun 11:10
43
Sun 11:15
44
Sun 11:20
45
Sun 11:25
46
Sun 11:30
47
Sun 11:35
48
Sun 12:25
49
Sun 12:35
50
Sun 12:45
51
Sun 12:55
52
Sun 13:20
53
Sun 13:23
54
Sun 13:50
55
Sun 13:53
56
Sun 14:30
57
Sun 14:33
58