NC1 2018 | NC | Tysvær 12.05 - 13.05
Schedule
Navigate using your keyboard's left/right arrow keys.
Race 62 
Gutter 14 K1 Langløp
 Finale
Sat 16:45
PlaceLane Name Year Club Result
18
  • Ivarsen, Lars B.
  • 2004
    Fana
9:43:76
00:00.00
27
  • Sjursen, Mikkel
  • 2004
    Strand
10:05:01
+00:21.25
314
  • Staupe, Gudmund L.
  • 2004
    Tysvær
10:06:04
+00:22.28
415
  • Falck, Filip N.
  • 2004
    Fana
10:12:32
+00:28.56
518
  • Schmidt, Thomas
  • 2005
    Njørd
10:12:94
+00:29.18
63
  • Straume, Simen T.
  • 2005
    Njørd
10:36:14
+00:52.38
72
  • Hetland, Torger
  • 2005
    Flekkefjord
10:46:64
+01:02.88
86
  • Myrstad, Nikolai B.
  • 2004
    Bærum
10:54:15
+01:10.39
910
  • Osen, Johan B.
  • 2005
    Flekkefjord
10:54:94
+01:11.18
1013
  • Hafstad, Håkon
  • 2004
    Oslo
11:22:17
+01:38.41
114
  • Eikeland, Oskar S.
  • 2004
    Tønsberg
11:35:23
+01:51.47
121
  • Vollesfjord, Petter André
  • 2005
    Flekkefjord
11:36:35
+01:52.59
1311
  • Seljelid, Joachim
  • 2004
    Oslo
11:49:71
+02:05.95
1417
  • Kleivedal, Chris P.
  • 2005
    Laksevåg
12:01:98
+02:18.22
1519
  • Bjarke Ringheim, Andreas
  • 2005
    Njørd
12:05:55
+02:21.79
1616
  • Garan, Dominik
  • 2004
    Tønsberg
12:27:10
+02:43.34
1712
  • Bakke, Jesper
  • 2005
    Flekkefjord
12:36:09
+02:52.33
189
  • Solvik, Kristian
  • 2005
    Flekkefjord
12:50:36
+03:06.60
Sat 08:30
1
Sat 08:34
2
Sat 08:38
3
Sat 08:42
4
Sat 08:46
5
Sat 08:50
6
Sat 08:54
7
Sat 08:58
8
Sat 09:02
9
Sat 09:06
10
Sat 09:10
11
Sat 09:14
12
Sat 09:18
13
Sat 09:22
14
Sat 09:26
15
Sat 09:34
16
Sat 09:42
17
Sat 09:46
18
Sat 09:50
19
Sat 09:54
20
Sat 09:58
21
Sat 10:02
22
Sat 10:06
23
Sat 10:10
24
Sat 10:14
25
Sat 10:22
26
Sat 10:26
27
Sat 10:30
28
Sat 10:38
29
Sat 10:42
30
Sat 10:50
31
Sat 10:54
32
Sat 10:58
33
Sat 11:02
34
Sat 11:10
35
Sat 11:14
36
Sat 11:22
37
Sat 11:26
38
Sat 11:30
39
Sat 11:34
40
Sat 11:38
41
Sat 11:42
42
Sat 12:05
43
Sat 13:00
44
Sat 13:08
45
Sat 13:16
46
Sat 13:24
47
Sat 13:32
48
Sat 13:40
49
Sat 13:50
50
Sat 14:20
51
Sat 14:28
52
Sat 14:36
53
Sat 14:44
54
Sat 14:55
55
Sat 15:03
56
Sat 15:20
57
Sat 15:28
58
Sat 15:40
59
Sat 16:00
60
Sat 16:20
61
Sat 16:45
62
Sat 17:10
63
Sat 17:40
64
Sat 17:48
65
Sun 08:30
66
Sun 08:35
67
Sun 08:40
68
Sun 08:45
69
Sun 08:50
70
Sun 08:55
71
Sun 09:00
72
Sun 09:05
73
Sun 09:10
74
Sun 09:15
75
Sun 09:20
76
Sun 09:25
77
Sun 09:30
78
Sun 09:35
79
Sun 09:40
80
Sun 09:50
81
Sun 09:55
82
Sun 10:05
83
Sun 10:10
84
Sun 10:15
85
Sun 10:20
86
Sun 10:25
87
Sun 10:30
88
Sun 10:40
89
Sun 10:45
90
Sun 10:55
91
Sun 11:00
92
Sun 11:05
93
Sun 11:10
94
Sun 11:20
95
Sun 11:25
96
Sun 11:30
97
Sun 11:35
98
Sun 11:40
99
Sun 11:50
100
Sun 11:55
101
Sun 12:00
102
Sun 12:05
103
Sun 12:10
104
Sun 12:45
105
Sun 12:50
106
Sun 12:55
107
Sun 13:00
108