NC1 2018 | NC | Tysvær 12.05 - 13.05
Schedule
Navigate using your keyboard's left/right arrow keys.
Race 63 
Herrer U16 K1 2500
 Finale
Sat 17:10
PlaceLane Name Year Club Result
126
  • Mjelstad, Kristoffer Y.
  • 2002
  • Njørd
12:22:66
00:00.00
223
  • Helgesen, Leander
  • 2002
  • Tysvær
13:01:18
+00:38.52
324
  • Usland-Gade, Eirik
  • 2002
  • Oslo
13:05:84
+00:43.18
417
  • Buch, Ivar F.
  • 2003
  • Flekkefjord
13:12:40
+00:49.74
520
  • Frengstad, Gard
  • 2002
  • Strand
13:19:24
+00:56.58
614
  • Hauge, Joakim
  • 2002
  • Flekkefjord
13:21:64
+00:58.98
78
  • Alne, Marius
  • 2003
  • Tysvær
13:27:09
+01:04.43
811
  • Lønning, Nicolai N.
  • 2003
  • Tysvær
13:29:67
+01:07.01
913
  • Kyvik, Karl Kristian
  • 2002
  • Tysvær
13:30:35
+01:07.69
1016
  • Langeland Eide, John Bernhard
  • 2003
  • Laksevåg
13:44:72
+01:22.06
1115
  • Sørbø, Joachim
  • 2003
  • Stavanger
13:54:35
+01:31.69
1225
  • Jensen, Aslak N.
  • 2002
  • Bærum
13:56:01
+01:33.35
1322
  • Saksvik, Syver B.
  • 2003
  • Strand
13:59:77
+01:37.11
1419
  • Edstrøm, Bjørn S.
  • 2003
  • Strand
14:05:57
+01:42.91
1512
  • Moi, Kristjan
  • 2002
  • Flekkefjord
14:05:64
+01:42.98
1610
  • Røsten, Lucas D.
  • 2003
  • Strand
14:17:62
+01:54.96
1721
  • Lysne, Andreas
  • 2002
  • Bærum
14:27:01
+02:04.35
1818
  • Hollingsæter, Elias H.
  • 2003
  • Bærum
14:49:52
+02:26.86
196
  • Karlsen, Niclas
  • 2003
  • Laksevåg
15:00:42
+02:37.76
202
  • Langslet, Sverre
  • 2002
  • Bærum
15:03:14
+02:40.48
219
  • Helgeland, Mads J.
  • 2002
  • Fana
15:04:31
+02:41.65
225
  • Sevaldsen, Niklas
  • 2003
  • Strand
16:06:14
+03:43.48
237
  • Stene, Haakon
  • 2003
  • Oslo
16:14:39
+03:51.73
Sat 08:30
1
Sat 08:34
2
Sat 08:38
3
Sat 08:42
4
Sat 08:46
5
Sat 08:50
6
Sat 08:54
7
Sat 08:58
8
Sat 09:02
9
Sat 09:06
10
Sat 09:10
11
Sat 09:14
12
Sat 09:18
13
Sat 09:22
14
Sat 09:26
15
Sat 09:34
16
Sat 09:42
17
Sat 09:46
18
Sat 09:50
19
Sat 09:54
20
Sat 09:58
21
Sat 10:02
22
Sat 10:06
23
Sat 10:10
24
Sat 10:14
25
Sat 10:22
26
Sat 10:26
27
Sat 10:30
28
Sat 10:38
29
Sat 10:42
30
Sat 10:50
31
Sat 10:54
32
Sat 10:58
33
Sat 11:02
34
Sat 11:10
35
Sat 11:14
36
Sat 11:22
37
Sat 11:26
38
Sat 11:30
39
Sat 11:34
40
Sat 11:38
41
Sat 11:42
42
Sat 12:05
43
Sat 13:00
44
Sat 13:08
45
Sat 13:16
46
Sat 13:24
47
Sat 13:32
48
Sat 13:40
49
Sat 13:50
50
Sat 14:20
51
Sat 14:28
52
Sat 14:36
53
Sat 14:44
54
Sat 14:55
55
Sat 15:03
56
Sat 15:20
57
Sat 15:28
58
Sat 15:40
59
Sat 16:00
60
Sat 16:20
61
Sat 16:45
62
Sat 17:10
63
Sat 17:40
64
Sat 17:48
65
Sun 08:30
66
Sun 08:35
67
Sun 08:40
68
Sun 08:45
69
Sun 08:50
70
Sun 08:55
71
Sun 09:00
72
Sun 09:05
73
Sun 09:10
74
Sun 09:15
75
Sun 09:20
76
Sun 09:25
77
Sun 09:30
78
Sun 09:35
79
Sun 09:40
80
Sun 09:50
81
Sun 09:55
82
Sun 10:05
83
Sun 10:10
84
Sun 10:15
85
Sun 10:20
86
Sun 10:25
87
Sun 10:30
88
Sun 10:40
89
Sun 10:45
90
Sun 10:55
91
Sun 11:00
92
Sun 11:05
93
Sun 11:10
94
Sun 11:20
95
Sun 11:25
96
Sun 11:30
97
Sun 11:35
98
Sun 11:40
99
Sun 11:50
100
Sun 11:55
101
Sun 12:00
102
Sun 12:05
103
Sun 12:10
104
Sun 12:45
105
Sun 12:50
106
Sun 12:55
107
Sun 13:00
108