Nordisk 2018 Gillsvann 11.08 - 12.08
Sat Sun
Navigate using your keyboard's left/right arrow keys.
Race 25 
Herrer U16 K1 2500
 Finale
Sat 15:10
Place Land Team DoB Result
1
DEN
  • Knudsen, Philip
  • 2002
10:26:80
00:00.00
2
DEN
  • Solne, Lukas
  • 2002
10:28:32
+00:01.52
3
DEN
  • Dupont, Silas
  • 2002
10:29:55
+00:02.75
4
SWE
  • Hedin, Eric
  • 2002
10:38:75
+00:11.95
5
SWE
  • Erlandsson, Wiliam
  • 2002
10:40:07
+00:13.27
6
FIN
  • Keskinen, Niko
  • 2002
10:51:54
+00:24.74
7
SWE
  • Roos, Oskar
  • 2002
11:06:00
+00:39.20
8
NOR
  • Hauge, Joakim
  • 2002
11:11:03
+00:44.23
9
SWE
  • Lagerstam, Hugo
  • 2003
11:12:60
+00:45.80
10
SWE
  • Kullman, Nils
  • 2002
11:12:80
+00:46.00
11
NOR
  • Buch, Ivar F.
  • 2003
11:15:80
+00:49.00
12
NOR
  • Jensen, Aslak N.
  • 2002
12:13:11
+01:46.31
NOR
  • Frengstad, Gard
  • 2002
DNF
DEN
  • Pedersen, Mark
  • 2003
DNF
DEN
  • Bock, Gustav
  • 2002
DSQ
NOR
  • Mjelstad, Kristoffer Y.
  • 2002
DSQ

Sat 09:00
1
Sat 09:05
2
Sat 09:10
3
Sat 09:15
4
Sat 09:20
5
Sat 10:00
6
Sat 10:05
7
Sat 10:10
8
Sat 10:15
9
Sat 10:20
10
Sat 11:00
11
Sat 11:05
12
Sat 11:10
13
Sat 11:15
14
Sat 12:00
15
Sat 12:10
16
Sat 12:20
17
Sat 12:30
18
Sat 13:30
19
Sat 13:40
20
Sat 14:00
21
Sat 14:10
22
Sat 14:20
23
Sat 14:30
24
Sat 15:10
25
Sat 15:13
26
Sat 15:40
27
Sat 15:43
28
Sat 16:20
29
Sat 16:23
30
Sun 09:00
31
Sun 09:05
32
Sun 09:10
33
Sun 09:15
34
Sun 09:20
35
Sun 09:25
36
Sun 10:10
37
Sun 10:15
38
Sun 10:20
39
Sun 10:25
40
Sun 10:30
41
Sun 10:35
42
Sun 11:10
43
Sun 11:15
44
Sun 11:20
45
Sun 11:25
46
Sun 11:30
47
Sun 11:35
48
Sun 12:25
49
Sun 12:35
50
Sun 12:45
51
Sun 12:55
52
Sun 13:20
53
Sun 13:23
54
Sun 13:50
55
Sun 13:53
56
Sun 14:30
57
Sun 14:33
58