Nordisk 2018 Gillsvann 11.08 - 12.08
Sat Sun
Navigate using your keyboard's left/right arrow keys.
Race 58 
Damer U21 K2 5000
 Finale
Sun 14:33
Place Land Team DoB Result
1
NOR
  • Virik, Maria
  • Sletsjøe, Anna Margrete
  • 1997
  • 1997
22:01:15
00:00.00
2
DEN
  • Rask, Cathrine
  • Bock , Emma
  • 1999
  • 1999
22:02:17
+00:01.02
3
SWE
  • Johansen , Alva
  • Zagorska , Ania
  • 1997
  • 1997
22:16:21
+00:15.06
4
DEN
  • Gravesen, Mette
  • Pedersen, Nanna B.
  • 1999
  • 1999
22:27:15
+00:26.00
5
DEN
  • Balslev-Erichsen, Josefine
  • Madsen, Freya .
  • 1998
  • 1998
23:10:93
+01:09.78
6
NOR
  • Jones, Ella R.
  • Bjørgan, Elisabeth B.
  • 1999
  • 1999
23:15:35
+01:14.20
7
DEN
  • Maretti, Frederikke
  • Sørensen , Anna H.
  • 1999
  • 1999
23:48:19
+01:47.04
8
NOR
  • Melsom, Selma C.
  • Sjursen, Ida K.
  • 1999
  • 1999
24:33:27
+02:32.12
9
NOR
  • Austeng, Andrea C.
  • Solvang, Amalie C.
  • 1998
  • 1998
24:38:48
+02:37.33
SWE
  • Falk, Hanna
  • Lindén, Moa
  • 1999
  • 1999
DNS
Sat 09:00
1
Sat 09:05
2
Sat 09:10
3
Sat 09:15
4
Sat 09:20
5
Sat 10:00
6
Sat 10:05
7
Sat 10:10
8
Sat 10:15
9
Sat 10:20
10
Sat 11:00
11
Sat 11:05
12
Sat 11:10
13
Sat 11:15
14
Sat 12:00
15
Sat 12:10
16
Sat 12:20
17
Sat 12:30
18
Sat 13:30
19
Sat 13:40
20
Sat 14:00
21
Sat 14:10
22
Sat 14:20
23
Sat 14:30
24
Sat 15:10
25
Sat 15:13
26
Sat 15:40
27
Sat 15:43
28
Sat 16:20
29
Sat 16:23
30
Sun 09:00
31
Sun 09:05
32
Sun 09:10
33
Sun 09:15
34
Sun 09:20
35
Sun 09:25
36
Sun 10:10
37
Sun 10:15
38
Sun 10:20
39
Sun 10:25
40
Sun 10:30
41
Sun 10:35
42
Sun 11:10
43
Sun 11:15
44
Sun 11:20
45
Sun 11:25
46
Sun 11:30
47
Sun 11:35
48
Sun 12:25
49
Sun 12:35
50
Sun 12:45
51
Sun 12:55
52
Sun 13:20
53
Sun 13:23
54
Sun 13:50
55
Sun 13:53
56
Sun 14:30
57
Sun 14:33
58